top of page

   CLICK Play!   

Twelve, Thirteen, Fourteen 

For The Millions March, the Black Lives Matter movement, and all citizens who have had their lives taken unnecessarily by the police

  • Wallace Winston: vocals

  • Paulie Cerra: saxophone

  • Ralph Avellino: guitar

  • Herm Meyer: lead vocals, keyboards

  • Fabian Valiente: bass

  • Darrell Long: drums

  • Newscaster voices: Alexis Winston, Darrell Long, Herm Meyer, Fabian Valiente

  • Sound recording: Darrell Long, Herm Meyer

It's a funky comic book, with funky tunes to go with it...snag a copy today!

World Citizens comic book album:
$15 for 22 page comic book, with 11 songs. Please add $5 if you would like a physical CD, or usb drive included with the book.


Free Shipping Included

To order: Venmo (Herm-Meyer) 


Or paypal:



After purchase, please email with your mailing address. We will reply with album download codes, and then send out the comic book...thanks everyone, for your continued support!


The World Citizens comic book album

bottom of page